Home > Fiscal Armageddon, Investment tips, Predictions for 2010 > Jack Douglas says what I just said: Retiring baby boomers = fiscal Armageddon

Jack Douglas says what I just said: Retiring baby boomers = fiscal Armageddon

I just spent a whole blog post talking about Old People!  And now Jack Douglas has exactly the same thoughts! 

Amazing.  Perhaps I’m not as mad as the doctors say I am?  I hope no one is copying my stuff out there in the blogsphere!  Give me attribution if you’re going to copy my stuff, please!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

